Byron Township(alttag)

616-878-9066
Forms and Documents Quick Links
 
 

Township Board

Boards
The Township Board is the legislative body for Byron Township.  The officers of the Board are Supervisor, Clerk, Treasurer and Four Trustees.  The Supervisor serves as Board Chairman and the Clerk serves as Recording Secretary.  All other officials are voting members of the Board.  The Township Board sets the millage rate for Township operations, approves spending, adopts a Budget, adopts Resolutions and Ordinances and votes on other matters that come before the Board.  Township Board members also serve on various committees and commissions. 
 
Supervisor
Audrey Nevins Weiss
Supervisor
audrey@byrontownship.org
616-878-1222
Clerk
Joel H. Hondorp
Clerk
jhondorp@byrontownship.org
616-878-9104
Treasurer
Carol Houseman
Treasurer
chouseman@byrontownship.org
616-878-3196
Trustee
Tim Slot
Trustee
tim@timslot.com
616-878-9066
Louise Evans
Trustee
evans4trustee@gmail.com
616-878-9066
Randall Jonker
Trustee
rhjonker@me.com
878-9066
John VanSingel
Trustee
johnvs22@yahoo.com
878-9066

alttag